Management

Unnati is supported by PRS Foundation's Open Fund and Arts Council England

© 2019 by Unnati Music

SHOWS

2019 dates

Sunday 24th November, 4pm - Karamel London, EFG London Jazz Festival. Double bill: Unnati and Jyotsna Srikanth featuring Alex Wilson - Bookings 

​Sunday 13th October, 4pm - Barbican London, Darbar Festival  Info

Saturday 14th September - guest appearance at Hideaway Streatham 

with Xantone Blacq and Michal Urbaniak 

Friday 23rd August - The Pheasantry (Pizza Express Jazz Club), Chelsea.  

Bookings: https://www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/unnati-indigo-soul

Monday 29th July - Private event at Kew Gardens with Sarathy Korwar. 

Thursday 25th July - WOMAD performing with Bollywood Brass Band & Malmesbury School on the Open Air Stage 7- 8pm.

Friday 8th March - International Women’s Day - Private event organised by Community Links

Previous shows

20 August 2018 Janmashtami celebrations at Bhaktivedanta Manor, Watford

30th October 2016: Live Music Brunch - Bollywood Special - Royal Albert Hall Info: www.royalalberthall.com/tickets/events/2016/live-music-brunch-bollywood-special

1st October 2016: Guest artist with Alex Wilson and friends - London Latin Jazz Fest Info: www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/alex-wilson-and-friends

 

3rd August 2016: Indigo World - Hits of Bollywood - Karamel London Info: www.karamelrestaurant.com/event/indigo-world

 

10th March 2016: Seven Arts, Leeds UK Info: www.saa-uk.org/whatson/Unnati-10-03-2016

 

26th January 2016: Cadogan Hall, London - Gandhi Rememberance Info: www.cadoganhall.com/event/mahatma-gandhi-160126

March 2015: A Thing of Beauty - A Celebration of Women’s Voices with Sangeeta Datta Info: www.richmix.org.uk/whats-on/event/soumik-datta-arts-club-march-2015

The Graham Leyton Trust’s Charity 30th Anniversary Gala Dinner Info: www.glt.org.uk

Sir Richard Attenborough’s Memorial Service at London’s Westminster Abbey (private event) Press: www.telegraphindia.com

 

Guest artist with Jesse Bannister - Karamel London Info: www.zeroclassikal.org.uk/raga-ahir-bairav

 

April 2015: Guest artist with Harish Kanabar at Compass Theatre London Info: www.compasstheatre.co.uk

 

May 2015: Southbank Centre’s Alchemy Festival London Info: www.southbankcentre.co.uk/whatson/unnati-indigo-soul-1000850 Press: www.asiantimesonline.co.uk

 

June 2015: Indigo Live at Karamel London Details: www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/indigo-soul-by-unnati-tickets-16534399835 Press: www.asiantimesonline.co.uk

 

July/August 2015: Toured as vocalist in the theatre production of “Umrao - The Noble Courtesan”

 

July 2015 at The Cockpit London
Info: www.thecockpit.org.uk/show/umrao_-_the_noble_courtesan

 

August 2015 at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival Info: www.edinburghfestival.list.co.uk/event/482891-umrao-the-noble-courtesan/

 

September 2015: Tawa'if Exhibition Opening at the Royal Geographic Society - Performed ghazals from Theatre production, Umrao, the noble courtesan (private launch event)

Performed a set of 'Indigo Soul' songs from forthcoming album at Rich Mix Link: http://www.richmix.org.uk/whats-on/event/soumik-datta-arts-club-september15/

October 2015: Performed Hindi Film songs throughout the years for HSBC's 150th Anniversary event at Grosvenor House, London (Private event)

November 2015: Performed bhajans for Amma's UK visit at Alexandra Palace.
Link: http://www.amma.org.uk/ammas-tour.htm

Private Diwali show in London

Private Diwali Show in Southend

February 2014: ICIA Gallery, Mumbai, part of the Kala Ghoda Arts Festival 2014 Info: www.avidlearning.in/events/EE04_Avid_Acceleration.htmlwww.avidlearning.in/events/images/Avid-Acceleration.pdf

May 2014: Guest vocalist with Shammi Pithia at Alchemy Festival, Southbank Centre, London. Info: www.southbankcentre.co.uk/whatson/shammi-pithia-creation-of-som-84050

June 2014: Charlton House, Greenwich, London - Celebrating Culture Info: www.charlton-house.org/whats-on/event/40/a-celebration-of-culture

October 2014: Mind Body Soul Festival Info: www.olympia.co.uk/whatson/mind-body-soul-experience

For future bookings, please contact bookings@unnatimusic.com